Posted by Aaron on January 29th, 2012. Filters:

MiChi’s new single entitled ‘TOKYO NIGHT’ will be released next next week; 2012.02.01 to be exact.  And to celebrate that soon to be release, why not enjoy the PV?  Oddly enough, I think the PV takes place in Tokyo, at night.  (^^)

The track listing for this single album is as follows:

  2. December
  3. Revolution
  4. TOKYO NIGHT (Instrumental)

And if you want to preview the other songs on this single just for kicks, check out her discography right here!  For me, I’m digging TOKYO NIGHT!

You might remember awhile ago when I highlighted the Radio MadNesS podcast that MiChi records about once a month.  Well, just to let you know, MiChi uploaded her latest podcast (Vol. 19) just a few days ago.  So, if you have some time, tune in and enjoi the show!

Sources: MiChi Official & Radio MadNesS

  • http://yonasu.com/ Jonas

    I like it! Very catchy^^ A lot better than her debut stuff.

    I believe Dean knows who the acting girl in this video is too, tell him to check it out :P

    • http://myshashin.tumblr.com TicTaek


      *Shouting* Dean, find out who that girl is!!!!

    • http://yonasu.com/ Jonas

      Well I know who she is too… I just think Dean would be happy to know she’s in it :P

  • http://yonasu.com/ Jonas

    Love how you position images and videos in your posts by the way!

    • http://myshashin.tumblr.com TicTaek

      n_n Thanks man!

  • Anonymous

    I like MiChi :)

    • http://myshashin.tumblr.com TicTaek